Sep27

09.27.2018

Thurs Sept 27 – “Strict Nicole” AMRAP 20: 400 Meter Run Max Strict Pull-ups Score is Total Pull-ups.CrossFitUSA wpadmin@radiusonline.com

Sep26

09.26.2018

Wed Sept 26 – “Hot Sauce” AMRAP 3: 21/15 Calorie Row 21 Lateral Erg Burpees Max Overhead Squats (75/55) *rest 3 minutes* AMRAP 3: 18/13 Calorie Row 18 Lateral Erg Burpees Max Overhead Squats (95/65) *rest 3 minutes* AMRAP 3: 15/11 Calorie Row 15 Lateral Erg Burpees Max Overhead Squats (115/80) *rest 3 minutes* AMRAP 

Continue Reading →

Sep25

09.25.2018

Tues Sept 25 – “Jump City” 7/31 For Time: 1 Round: 800 Meter Run 80 Double Unders 21 Hang Power Cleans (135/95) 2 Rounds: 400 Meter Run 40 Double Unders 15 Hang Power Cleans (135/95) 3 Rounds: 200 Meter Run 20 Double Unders 9 Hang Power Cleans (135/95)

Sep24

09.24.2018

Mon Sept 24 – “Randy” Power Snatch Heavy Single For Time: 75 Power Snatches (75/55)

Sep22

09.22.2018

Sat Sept 22 – “Barbed Wire” 4 Rounds: 400 Meter Run 20 Pull-Ups 30 Pushups 40 AbMat Sit-Ups 50 Air Squats

Sep21

09.21.2018

Fri Sept 21 – “Wise Men” Power Clean + Front Squat + Push Jerk Build to a Heavy Complex AMRAP 3: Macho Man (135/95) *Rest 3 Minutes* AMRAP 3: Macho Man (155/105) *Rest 3 Minutes* AMRAP 3: Macho Man (185/135)

Sep20

09.20.2018

Thurs Sept 20 – “Family Feud” Class Divides into Even Teams AMRAP 25: 50 Meter Prowler Push (95/45) 100 Meter Wreckbag Run (50/35) 200 Meter Run

Sep19

09.19.2018

Wed Sept 19 – “Fire Alarm” 3 Rounds Bergeron Beep Test (75/55) 50/35 Cal Row 3 Rounds Bergeron Beep Test (75/55) 50/35 Cal Row 3 Rounds Bergeron Beep Test (75/55)

Sep18

09.18.2018

Tues Sept 18 – “Pumped Up Game Changer” 21-15-9: Deadlifts (275/185) Box Jump (30/24)

Sep17

09.17.2018

Mon Sept 17 – “Foul Ball” 3 Rounds: 800 Meter Run 30 Wallballs (20/14) 30 Alternating Dumbbell Snatches (50/35)